top of page

Steven Walker

Mandy Walker

Te Aho Jordan

Under Recruitment

Christine Grimes

Nursy Pirini

Amanda Stewart

Ohinemataroa Iti

Larndee Rogers

Sonny Kahika

Ceihla Morris

Renee Ngatai

Aldean Williams

Laurie Taute

Chief Executive Officer

General Manager

Social Services Manager

Youth Justice Coordinator


Helping and supporting our whānau and community since 1990.
Check out our awesome team and see what we're all about!
bottom of page